The Central Lancashire Chess League runs a league competition consisting of 2 divisions and 2 knockout competitions played on week day evenings between the various affiliated clubs. If you would like more information about the league, or need a login id send an email using the contact form. If you are a registered user, but have forgotten your password, use this link to request a new one

Use this link to email all league members. It will send an email to these people.

Cup weeks for 2017/18 are November 13th and February 19th.

Admin Details
Store Fixture Changes: 
Fixture Revisions Off
Verify Emails: 
No Emails
Auto Locking: 
Lock Fixtures Automatically
Current Season: 
2017
User Role: 
central lancs
Users
Fixture Generation
Dates: 
Sat, 12/16/2017 to Sun, 01/07/2018
Fri, 03/30/2018 to Mon, 04/02/2018
Wed, 02/14/2018
Mon, 05/07/2018
Mon, 05/28/2018
Sun, 11/12/2017 to Sun, 11/19/2017
Sun, 02/18/2018 to Sat, 02/24/2018