League

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTime
University 'B'0 - 4University 'A'Thu 3rd Nov 201619:30
BareVillage 1.5 - 2.5KendalThu 3rd Nov 2016
Morecambe Knights1 - 3Morecambe AWed 9th Nov 2016
BareVillage 1 - 3University 'A'Thu 17th Nov 2016
Dragons2.5 - 1.5University 'B'Fri 25th Nov 2016
Morecambe Knights3.5 - 0.5BareVillage Wed 30th Nov 2016
University 'B'0 - 4Morecambe AThu 1st Dec 201619:30
University 'A'4 - 0DragonsThu 1st Dec 201619:30
Kendal0.5 - 3.5Lancaster AThu 1st Dec 2016
Morecambe Knights2.5 - 1.5KendalWed 7th Dec 2016
Lancaster A3.5 - 0.5DragonsTue 20th Dec 2016
Lancaster A1.5 - 2.5Morecambe ATue 10th Jan 2017
Dragons3 - 1BareVillage Tue 17th Jan 2017
University 'B'1 - 3KendalThu 19th Jan 201719:30
Lancaster A4 - 0Morecambe KnightsTue 24th Jan 2017
University 'A'1 - 3Morecambe AThu 26th Jan 201719:30
Morecambe A4 - 0DragonsWed 1st Feb 2017
Morecambe Knights4 - 0University 'B'Wed 8th Feb 2017
Kendal2.5 - 1.5University 'A'Thu 9th Feb 2017
BareVillage 0 - 4Lancaster AThu 9th Feb 2017
Dragons1.5 - 2.5KendalTue 21st Feb 2017
Morecambe Knights1 - 3University 'A'Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Dragons1 - 3Morecambe KnightsTue 7th Mar 2017
Morecambe A3.5 - 0.5BareVillage Wed 8th Mar 2017
Kendal0 - 4Morecambe AThu 16th Mar 2017
Lancaster A2 - 2University 'A'Tue 28th Mar 2017