You are here

Morecambe Chess Club, Morecambe Cricket Club, Woodhill Lane, Morecambe. Secretary: Norman Blade, 23 Mardale Avenue, Morecambe, LA3 5XS. Tel: (01524) 421125. Travel into Morecambe on the A589 and go straight on at the roundabout where it intersects the A683. At the next roundabout (known as the Shrimp Roundabout) take a left turn into Westgate. Travel for about 1.5 miles along Westgate and after a bridge over a railway turn right into Buckingham Road. Take the 4th right into Kenwood Avenue. Turn right again into Woodhill Lane and you will see Morecambe Cricket Club in this cul-de-sac.

ECF Club Code: 
Morecambe (7MOR)
Contact / Secretary: 
Norman Blade (nblade)
Users: 
Carl Heald (cheald)
Gary Bennett (gbennett)
John Lyth (jlyth)
Michael Farthing (mfarthing)
Nick Jameson (njameson)
Norman Blade (nblade)
Sean Parker (sparker)
Player List: 
Morecambe
Venue Match Limit: 
1
Match Time: 
19:30